Keep It Moving

I like to listen to Marvin Sapp’s CD “I Win”. I am surprised I haven’t scratched the words off of the CD. It is an uplifting and encouraging, and inspirational CD. If you need a lift in your spirit get this CD and listen to it. One of the songs entitled “Keep it Movin” is one that I play over and over.  Marvin’s CD has the right title “I Win” because when you listen to these songs you can’t help but believe that you will win.

Be blessed as you listen and praise the Lord.

 

 

“I press on toward the goal to win the [supreme and heavenly] prize to which God in Christ Jesus is calling us upward.” Philippians 3:14 (Amplified)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gail
    Aug 28, 2012 @ 05:28:18

    Blessings

    Reply

Leave a Reply

