Grace is Powerful

I know that I wrote about grace several post ago, but doing what I usually do (listen to gospel music while driving home from work), I heard this version being sang by T.D. Jakes and the Potter’s House Choir. Listening to Pastor Jakes powerful and dramatic voice makes you really see and feel the grace of God.

I found the song on “You Tube” Published on May 21, 2012 by elderharris3. Elder Harris said: A Revisionary of Bishop T.D. Jakes and the Potter House Choir “Grace”, a homemade video project. A home production with wonderful scenery to go with music.

I hope you enjoy  the song as much as I did.  If it wasn’t for God’s grace where would you be.

 

Thank you Lord for grace.

Image: http://www.freedigitalphotos.net/

 

 

Leave a Reply

