30 Days Of…Day 14 – “Grace”

 

My post is short today. I just want to thank God for His grace. I’m living in my home because His grace. I breathe, I walk and I see because of grace. I think and reason because of God’s grace. I have a car to take me where I need to go because of grace. I have a job to go to everyday because of grace.

 

I have an abundance of grace and I am overflowing in God’s grace.

Romans 5:1-2 (Amplified Bible)

1 Therefore, since we are justified ([a]acquitted, declared righteous, and given a right standing with God) through faith, let us [grasp the fact that we] have [the peace of reconciliation to hold and to [b]enjoy] peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ (the Messiah, the Anointed One).

2 Through Him also we have [our] access (entrance, introduction) by faith into this grace (state of God’s favor) in which we [firmly and safely] stand. And let us rejoice and exult in our hope of experiencing and enjoying the glory of God.

Leave a Reply

