30 Days Of…Day 12 – “Thoughts About Jesus”

Today on my drive home I was thinking about what to write. Once again while listening to one of my WOW Gospel CD’s a song by Smokie Norful came on. Smokie was singing about Jesus deserving all the praise and I thought about their being so many reasons why Jesus deserves the praise.

 

Here are just a few reasons why He deserves the praise. He is:

  1. Righteous
  2. Holy
  3. Mighty
  4. My Redeemer
  5. My Savior
  6. My Healer
  7. My Friend
  8. A Mother
  9. A Father
  10. A Brother
  11. A Sister

He is so much more and does so much more and that’s why He is worthy of all the praise. He is there when I feel alone. He protects me from dangers I can not see. He puts a smile on my face when I really want to frown and He places people in my life just at the right time to make me laugh.

He really does deserve all the praise.

 

Leave a Reply

