30 Days Of…Day 8 – “Something I Crave”

Let’s just start out by saying chocolate is one of my biggest cravings. I have loved chocolate since I was a little girl. At Easter I always asked my mom for a giant milk chocolate bunny rabbit. I didn’t want just a chocolate bunny rabbit, I wanted a giant one. But of course I didn’t get a giant one because my mom said that it was too much candy for me to eat. Nevertheless, I  did get one chocolate rabbit.

 

Chocolate is smooth sweet and silky.

 

What more can I say. I am a lover of chocolate.

 

What makes Faye happy? Chocolate, chocolate, and did I say more chocolate.

Chocolate is the one thing that keeps me walking, doing squats and lunges and getting my cardio workout on so I can burn those calories.

Leave a Reply

