Why I decided to blog?

First and foremost, I was inspired by my good friend Mylah, who also has a blog titled “Mylah Sai”. She started a 30 Days of Truth blog and that inspired me to want to blog also. I want to write but sometimes don’t know what to write about, so her 30 Days of Truth blog encouraged me to step out there and start blogging.

I want to get better at my writing and be able to express my perceptions about life. I hope that my writing will encourage, inspire, and even make you laugh from time to time.

So look out, here comes  “Faye… the other side of Betty”. I hope you enjoy the journey with me. I pray that this journey will take me and you to places we haven’t been before.

Stay tuned!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mylah Sai
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 20:21:25

    Betty! This is awesome. I’m so glad you decided to start blogging. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Dee
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 01:59:34

    Love it! Can’t wait to join you on your journey!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

